Hans-Werner Strauß

Hans-Werner Strauß

Präsident

hans-werner.strauss@vsksaar.de

Judith Martini

Judith Martini

Vizepräsidentin

judith.martini@vsksaar.de

Stefan Regert

Stefan Regert

Vizepräsident

stefan.regert@vsksaar.de

Die weiteren Präsidiumsmitglieder:

Stefan von dem Broch, Geschäftsführer, Kontakt: stefan.vondembroch@vsksaar.de

Helmut Wagner, Schatzmeister, Kontakt: helmut.wagner@vsksaar.de

Ulrich Jäckels, stellv. Geschäftsführer, Kontakt: ulrich.jaeckels@vsksaar.de (kommisarisch)

Tobias Wolfanger, Stellv. Schatzmeister, Kontakt: tobias.wolfanger@vsksaar.de

Robin Schmelzer, Vorsitzender VSK-Jugend, Kontakt: robin.schmelzer@vsksaar.de

Achim Pitz, Regionalvertreter Saarbrücken-Obere Saar, Kontakt: achim.pitz@vsksaar.de

Christian Großmann, Regionalvertreter Völklingen-Warndt, Kontakt: christian.grossmann@vsksaar.de

Michael Schleich, Regionalvertreter Saarlouis-Lebach, Kontakt: michael.schleich@vsksaar.de

Bernd Mühlen, Regionalvertreter Merzig-Wadern, Kontakt: bernd.muehlen@vsksaar.de

Wolfgang May, Regionalvertreter St. Wendel, Kontakt: wolfgang.may@vsksaar.de

Hans Backes, Regionalvertreter Illtal, Kontakt: hans.backes@vsksaar.de

Frank Weisgerber, Regionalvertreter Neunkirchen, Kontakt: frank.weisgerber@vsksaar.de

Wolfgang Blatt, Regionalvertreter Saarpfalz, Kontakt: wolfgang.blatt@vsksaar.de